订阅我们

事务所介绍

王恒高粹菲联合律师事务所是美国东岸纽约和新泽西地区华人社区极少数以诉讼为主要业务的跨州律师事务所,在华人社区中享有良好的声誉。该律师事务所在纽约州曼哈顿(Manhattan, New York)和新泽西州中部莫塔顷市(Metuchen, New Jersey)分设办公室,工作语言为英文和中文。

王恒高粹菲联合律师事务所具有纽约州、新泽西州、宾夕法尼亚州、及联邦执照。该所多位中美律师善于处理大型诉讼,擅打大仗硬仗,在州法庭和联邦法庭屡屡和美国大型主流律师事务所对抗,积累了丰富的诉讼经验和过硬的庭审技能。该所律师团队以高超的诉讼技巧和顽强的工作作风在客户中赢得了“aggressive, efficient, reliable”的良好口碑。

王恒高粹菲联合律师事务所致力于向华人社区提供高质量的专业法律服务,具备法官审判和陪审团审判的双重经验,并具有丰富的处理大型诉讼的经验。随着中美交流和商务往来的增加,王恒高粹菲联合律师事务所也屡次成功代表中国企业就违反合同、跨国追债、股东纠纷、知识产权、产品责任等进行跨国诉讼,在法庭上维护中国企业的正当权益。

您需要通过法律手段索赔吗?您身陷囹圄需要辩护吗?您的诉讼案件拖得太久了吗?请致电王恒高粹菲联合律师事务所纽约办公室 (212) 513-1183或新泽西办公室(732) 767-3020,或发电子邮件至info@wanggaolaw.com,王恒高粹菲联合律师事务所的专业诉讼团队将以强有力的法律手段保护您的最高权益。

Subscription

Introduction

Wang, Gao & Associates, P.C. occupies a special niche in the Chinese community on the East Coast of the United States by concentrating its practice on litigation. With uncompromising standard and excellence in the practice of law, it has enjoyed a high reputation in the Chinese community as aggressive litigators. It maintains offices in New York (Manhattan) and Central New Jersey (Metuchen).

Any litigation practice is only as good as its trial lawyers. The Chinese and American attorneys in Wang, Gao & Associates, P.C. are admitted to the bars of New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and federal courts. The trial lawyers in the firm have a wealth of knowledge and experience in large scale and high-stakes litigations. Wang, Gao & Associates, P.C. has come to prominence in the Chinese community with its consistent and successful handling of cases in the state and federal courts in opposition to some of the finest attorneys in the United States, many from top notch law firms. The unparalleled litigation skills and zealous work ethics have sustained the firm’s reputation of being aggressive, efficient, and reliable.

With experience in both bench trials and jury trials, Wang, Gao & Associates, P.C. is committed to providing high-quality legal services to New York and New Jersey areas, including the Chinese community. Many corporations and enterprises based in China are also among the clientele of the firm. With the increase in the economic and trade exchange between China and the United States arises the necessity that calls for a legal team that is versed in the Chinese and American legal and business world. Wang, Gao & Associates, P.C. is such a team of lawyers that have, on numerous occasions, successfully represented the Chinese corporations and enterprises in the courts in the United States to protect their rights in association with contract dispute, debt collection, shareholder dispute, intellectual property, and product liability, to name a few.

Have you suffered damages that need to be compensated for? Do you need someone to defend you? Do you need a more aggressive and efficient attorney to handle your case? Please call Wang, Gao & Associates at (646) 543-5848 (New York office) or (732) 767-3020 (New Jersey office), or email info@wanggaolaw.com for all your legal needs.